The Clouds Celebration.

Did you know that the Clouds have a Kingdom. Well They do. Also, did you know that there are many families of clouds and the clouds have names. Well yes, they do. I became the most astonished person one day in the cool of the day as I took a walk in the park in the early fall. There were a lot of colourful leaves on the groung and as I admired the assortment of colourful leaves, a gentle breeze began to sweeping across the plane and more leaves began to fall to the ground. I looked up curiously and there is was, the most glorous formation of clouds in the skies.

I was so very thrilled at the sight that I hastened to find a comfortible enough seat to facilitate my desires to be comfortible and to relish this most beaurtiful picturest scene, I found one in the open and I seated myself very comfortible.

It was like a carnival in the skies. Large clusters of Clouds of many formations and shapes and sizes were appearing. As I continus to gaze

at the skies I realised that this scene I am experiencing were no ordinary coincidencs. This most have some great significance. here are the most colourful leaves coming together on the ground, and here is the cloude in the most spectacular presentation of many colours.

About ourenemy

The road is long and very lonely with many winding turns. However, I am not afraid for I am never alone. The Spirit of the Lord (1 John 3; 9) is always with me from since I became a redeemed Re-Born child of God. For all of my life, from a child, for as long as I can remember, I have always been surrounded by loving parents and very loving people. As a result, my life shall only be useful in this world when I purpse to transfer my resurcefulness to whom I will come in contact with. when I tried to transter this Love that I have found to others and help them find the success of a real Life. This is my real purpose of living. In return I am hated through jealusy and on many occasions, attempts are being made by very simple and jealous people whoes minds are not properly trained but try to ruin this wonderful gift that I have from my birth. But I am very strong, no burden is too heavy for me to bare for he is my brother and we must go on, I will not be stopped, We must reach our destination and be successful. Till then, we will drink of the living water and go on together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

