The King Of Canada Speaks

The most beautiful and well estblished Country on earth with every resource available to all has now join in rebellion against the established and accepted moral conduct of every true believer who chose to worship and obey the commandments of the Lord Jesus.

A Warning To All Rulers.

The Shepherds of the Lord have all become Legal Religious Salespersons of their new commodity of the Gospel of Jesus and grace delivered to them according to the ammount of money they contribute to the church for Our Lord Jesus. They have humbled themselves and allowed the deceiver to enter their lives with his schemes and bribes as gifts as though their Lord is slack conserning his promises to supply all their needs.  The enemy has caused them to missed all the roadway directional signs that pointed to the way.

No one Leading The People.

They have missed all the navigator aids along the way of the Cross. The lust of the eyes, the Lust of the flesh and the pride of life have deceived them all. Some have shown great disrespect for the sacredness of their married vows, the sure foundation of the family, broke all promises and refuse to forgive their neighbour, their spouses, especially the wives abandoning their husbands. the Almighty has a name for such women “Jeremiah 3; 20 – 23. Exekiel 13; 17 – 22”.

I will visit the nations with gifts and bring them rewards for their works as they have done. So said the Lord. 

This is the Word Of The Lord. behold, Ihave Told You.

About ourenemy

The road is long and very lonely with many winding turns. However, I am not afraid for I am never alone. The Spirit of the Lord (1 John 3; 9) is always with me from since I became a redeemed Re-Born child of God. For all of my life, from a child, for as long as I can remember, I have always been surrounded by loving parents and very loving people. As a result, my life shall only be useful in this world when I purpse to transfer my resurcefulness to whom I will come in contact with. when I tried to transter this Love that I have found to others and help them find the success of a real Life. This is my real purpose of living. In return I am hated through jealusy and on many occasions, attempts are being made by very simple and jealous people whoes minds are not properly trained but try to ruin this wonderful gift that I have from my birth. But I am very strong, no burden is too heavy for me to bare for he is my brother and we must go on, I will not be stopped, We must reach our destination and be successful. Till then, we will drink of the living water and go on together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

