Demons Are Amphibious

Angels are Spirits. Demons are Spirigts. Angels do the works of The Almighty  God, Jehovah El Shaddai. Demons are rebelious Spirits who do the works of the Enemy. The Enemy is he who opposes God.  The thoughts of man’s heart are either the voices of Angels or the voices of Demons.

The difference lies in the company one keeps. Wicked humans cannot kill or catch demons. This is the wicked deception that deceives and misleed most so-called christians or religious fanatic. All who listens to the voices of Angels obey and forgives. They are very kind and are at peace no matter what. All who listens to the voices of demons are very cruel, they do not forgive, they are mostly bitter, frostrated, all their actions are characterized by prejudices and selfishness.

Why do most persons pride themselves in knowing that they are so ignotant of the reality of the existance of Spiritual Realm, Angels and Demons? How is it that most people “especially christians”are so deceived by these wicked Sorcerors, black magic and witchcraft preachers of these  abominations “Matthew 24; 11 – 14, 24, 25.” What people need to know is that no one can catch or kill a demon. It is an abminable deception. the way to control people”Acts 8; 9 – 24. Acts, 13; 6 – 12″. Simons the sorcerors.

There are many Simons the sorcerors in many of our churches today, the religions who are controlling the members of their churches congregations. You can very easily recognizer them, they encourage the wives to leave their husbands and enforce it through their communion services.

They insist that husbands and wives pay their own theits and offerings and other contrubutions. This confirms that they are ” 1 Samuel 17;4 – 10″  the modern religious financial Coliaths. Their potions are so eeffective that the members functoin as those wh are addicted “under spells. When a husband speaks of anything against these preachers, the wives became offended and oppos the husband and sometimes never speak to the husband as a result for days.”

Jesus said that He always behold the face of His Father “The Almighty Jehovah” Jesus also told us that the works that He did, you will also do, how is it that the wicked preachers emphasise that no one can see God, they are such deceivers. Demons cannot be killed by any human. Jesus did not even exercise His Power over demons by killing them.

 Jersus answer their preyers and grant them their petitions “Matthew 8; 28 – 32″ do you think the demons died? No, they are ampibious, there is where they live, remember, in the deep. That is why Haiti and Canada are so homely for them. Demons love the company of intellectual ” Matthew 13; 18, 19, 25″ ignorance of the Spiritual realm.

Go to You Tube and search for  001Lionel and feature 0626001159, there you have it, the insigna or stamp I received in a dream while I sleep, then schrole down and click on more, you will then understand that I am not seeking to draw attention to myself. I am simlpy obeying the word of the command that I received in a Vision. Be Warned. Behld I have told You.

Lionel A. Frederick;  iCSW

About ourenemy

The road is long and very lonely with many winding turns. However, I am not afraid for I am never alone. The Spirit of the Lord (1 John 3; 9) is always with me from since I became a redeemed Re-Born child of God. For all of my life, from a child, for as long as I can remember, I have always been surrounded by loving parents and very loving people. As a result, my life shall only be useful in this world when I purpse to transfer my resurcefulness to whom I will come in contact with. when I tried to transter this Love that I have found to others and help them find the success of a real Life. This is my real purpose of living. In return I am hated through jealusy and on many occasions, attempts are being made by very simple and jealous people whoes minds are not properly trained but try to ruin this wonderful gift that I have from my birth. But I am very strong, no burden is too heavy for me to bare for he is my brother and we must go on, I will not be stopped, We must reach our destination and be successful. Till then, we will drink of the living water and go on together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

