When this page is opened, you will find all that is really needed to be successful. Here is the “Eleven missing laws of success revealed to all who soever will.

The Power of The Law of Attraction

We are constantly questioning the truth, nevertheless there are very seldom any questioning of the acts of evil, unkindness and cruelty by those whose responsibility and duties are to prevent the same from occurring. Even our Education system cannot give us the reason why we continue with our defective system of numerical calculation and calender, I guess that there has not yet been anyone intelligent enough seeing all the great minds were killed in abortions.

Similarly, the knowledge of success is kept hidden from the general public to guarantee the existence of slavery and foreclosure of family homes instead of establishing of moratorium for family homes loans for the protection of the family but keep the financial institution as the modern Goliath. The 11 Forgotten Laws will provide the reminder one needs..

About ourenemy

The road is long and very lonely with many winding turns. However, I am not afraid for I am never alone. The Spirit of the Lord (1 John 3; 9) is always with me from since I became a redeemed Re-Born child of God. For all of my life, from a child, for as long as I can remember, I have always been surrounded by loving parents and very loving people. As a result, my life shall only be useful in this world when I purpse to transfer my resurcefulness to whom I will come in contact with. when I tried to transter this Love that I have found to others and help them find the success of a real Life. This is my real purpose of living. In return I am hated through jealusy and on many occasions, attempts are being made by very simple and jealous people whoes minds are not properly trained but try to ruin this wonderful gift that I have from my birth. But I am very strong, no burden is too heavy for me to bare for he is my brother and we must go on, I will not be stopped, We must reach our destination and be successful. Till then, we will drink of the living water and go on together.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

