The Preacher

A message to the world. It is my belief that the year 2012 is a season of time worthy of everyone’s attention. It isn’t fully known by me what will be the result. What I do know is this, early in 1987, one Saturday night, I had a dream and in that dream, I receiced an insigna on my left leg. It was a number twenty-five (25) in red figures. A picture of this can be seen on www.youtube.com/001Lionel and at www.lionelaf.com.

I received a message from a Voice that I am every accustomed with. I was also given a book opened and as I took the book and looked at it, I realized that the book was the Holy Bible. It was opened at the Book of The Prophet Ezekiel and I saw Chapters 2 and 3 and as I continued to look at these two chapters, The Voice began to speak to me and as I listened to the Voice, I realized that the words spoken to me were highlighted and began to elevate themselves from their pages.

These were the words spoken to me (Son of man, stand up and I will speak with you (Chapter 2; 1- 8, as He spoke, the pages turned and I saw also Chapter 13; 2 – 8, Ch. 33; 7 – 9. Ch. 34. Ch. 36 and Ch. 37.. What frightened me most was Chapter 3; 9 – 19 where the words spoken to me were all illuminating and elevating from their pages and als my penalty and my rewards associated to the mission. Twice these penalties and rewards for my faithfulness were repeated to my twice. I must do my duty faithfully or face the consequences.

My curiosity maximized when I added 1987, the year in which I was appointed to the 25 years that was given to me for that purpose and found the result to be 2012. It is my belief that the year 2012 represents the year 2012. The message is for the Lord’s shephards for they have all gone away from the doctrine of Salvation by Grace, the Charter of the Lord, to the Sin-Management Philosophy, the doctrine of men and Demons. Behold, I have told you., I am Lionel A. Frederick.

The kingdom of Evil has corrupted the whole world again like that just before the Flood of Noah. But not me. I represent The Kingdom Of Righteousness. I have the power. I have the will. I must complete by destiny. No man can outdo me. No man can conquer me. I will not give the power or authority to anyman to make decissions for me that will affect my life. God alone can outdo me. God alone can conquer me.

Love is not known any more. Forgiveness is not practice as a duty. The innocent is imprisoned. The sick is not healed and wars replacing peace. There is corruption even among Law Enforcement. if one visit http://www.ourenemy.wordpress.com and look at Lionel Speaks or Lecilop, “if they can be found for they are doing everything possible to keep this information away from the general public”, they will reveal by photo how the Police in Guelph and Lynne Knox, the Chief Service Officer of Wellington Guelph Social Housing were used to destroy me, an innocent Canadian Senior Citizen home at #232-104 Delhi Street in Guelph.

They both then lied to Personal Insurance, my Household Contents Insurance, that I had abandoned the apartment. I slept at the apartment the night previously and my rent was paid. Please send me your financial gifts to this Email address account at PayPal. You will receive a Blessing. My Email address flionel36@gmail.com at https://www.Paypal.com

when any one Review my adventure in Canada with the Police from Guelph, Ontario, CANADA, one may understand why the Police choose to maliciously vandalize my home without a just cause. They were attempting eagerly to confiscate my other personal property (Some Legal Document in another matter) and defraud me of my Claim for damages done to my apartment #104 at 232 Delhi Street in Guelph. Everything was destroyed. My clothing was drenched with chemical Bacteria and packed very neatly on my bed and covered with plastic. The value of my property was exceeding well over ($500.000.00) my entire life’s savings.

You see, the police watch too much TV Drama, they are not qualify to deal with current social issues. Take a look at their unprofessional conduct, it’s unheard of.

No one should fail to trust in Jesus. He never fails like the Personal Insurance. It is very clear that, even though the Personal Insurance Policy was paid and very current, it failed though to honor my claim that was legitimate.

Wellington Guelph Social Housing Lease agreement failed to honor it’s lease agreement. I have  also lost the previllage and comfort of my home for three months which I was legally entitled.

Every Religion instills fear In the heart and mind of their followers. They also preach a demonic Doctrine of a sin-management philosophy that is contrary to the gospel of Jesus which proves that they are not the messengers of Jesus Christ but are of the synagogue of Satan.

Lynne Knox Failed to honor the trust placed by her duties but very proudly and without shame proved her gross dishonesty and without an integrity to the world. She very proudly gloried in that (Guelph Police Chris Panico Incident Report #07-33340) was ignored by The Personal Insurance co.

How could Lynne Knox and The Supervisor of Police gloried by lying without any shame to the representative of my Household Contents Insurance, the Personal Insurance. My  Policy #H2193683 which was very current and paid.

The Supervisor of Police and Lynne Knox did influencially encouraged them not to honor my claim #P1939432. This wad great wickedness. Yes, my claim was not accepted by the Personal. I never imagined the police to be so wicked and be so very evil. The following clips will show some of the damages that was done by the Supervisor of Police and Lynne Knox.

Evil is everywhere. The Gospel of Jesus, this I declear can be trusted. It has never failed my. The blood of Jesus is enough. It is better than any medical prescription. It has no side effects. It is the only addiction that makes everyone Healthy. Well. Happy. No regrets but Successful. Try Psalm 1; 1 – 4 today, St. John 14; 9 – 14.

About ourenemy

The road is long and very lonely with many winding turns. However, I am not afraid for I am never alone. The Spirit of the Lord (1 John 3; 9) is always with me from since I became a redeemed Re-Born child of God. For all of my life, from a child, for as long as I can remember, I have always been surrounded by loving parents and very loving people. As a result, my life shall only be useful in this world when I purpse to transfer my resurcefulness to whom I will come in contact with. when I tried to transter this Love that I have found to others and help them find the success of a real Life. This is my real purpose of living. In return I am hated through jealusy and on many occasions, attempts are being made by very simple and jealous people whoes minds are not properly trained but try to ruin this wonderful gift that I have from my birth. But I am very strong, no burden is too heavy for me to bare for he is my brother and we must go on, I will not be stopped, We must reach our destination and be successful. Till then, we will drink of the living water and go on together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

