The Star Of Lionel

The most questions I have had since I began blogging happens to be; What really is The Star Of Lionel? The answer has always been and will continue to be this! The Star Of Lionel is an Information system. There will be information on Human Total Success. On how to Reduce Crimes. On The Success In Family Life and The Elimination Of Illnesses. and Healing without Prescription Medicine.

This Information system has become the envy of most Professionals who are guilty of Intellectual Arrogance. Religious Self-Righteousness and Academic hypocrisy. It is my belief, that as a result of the proper functioning of the Light of The Star Of Lionel when it encounters wickedness done in the dark (Secret places” these wickedness are exposed. One such wickedness is the recent conspiracy that led the Police to destroy my home in Guelph and Advice my Household Insurance “The Personal Insurance Co not to pay my Claim of $526.296.00 for the damage they maliciously did to my apartment in October 2007. The persons responsible for the damage are as follows; Ms. Lynne Knox, the Chief Property Service Officer of Wellington Guelph Social Housing from whom I rented the apartment.

There is also a Supervisor of Police from the Guelph Police dept.  who planned the whole operation and plotted very cunningly his way to become acquainted with me and visited my apartment at 104/232 Delhi Street in Guelph on many occasions. This officer became very assured of himself that he began making conversation with the intent to influence me in incriminating myself by making remarks in resonce to his conversation that he can use in the interim as uttering threats.

I recognize the trap and changed the conversation topic. This was very unsuccessful, he continued to attempt to entraped me. I actually changed the conversation topic again to one that he was not supposed to be versed in but this time he was actually finishing my sentences. WoW I said to myself, this exposed him and that was all I needed.

Now I recognized him as a fraud, an impersonation and sought confirmation on him. The replies I received that very day exposed him, so I closed off those visits. My actions scared him. All these police issues began in 2002 and continuing even to date at International level. In 2004, the police contacted Citizenship & Immigration Canada and requested that my Canadian Immigration Status be cancelled. Citizenship & Immigration Canada requested that sufficient documented proof must be received to substantiate such a request within certain time. This never was received by Citizenship & immigration Canada so the police request was denied.

Guess what? From that time, all communication to and from me were forwarded to alternative addresses, included letters from Citizenship & Immigration Canada addressed to me. For four years this continued until very luckily I telephoned Citizenship & Immigration Canada to enquirer as to the status of my application and was informed of the police strategy to cancel my Immigration status.

The police then decided to have me killed, and have me followed anywhere I went and after all their attempts had failed, I received my Citizenship in 2009 that should have received in 20005 and decided to visit relatives in Trinidad & Tobago that year. You know what? Even then, I had tremendous problem acquiring a ticket to fly from Canada, and then I was monitored in Trinidad. I went To Barbados in 2011 and St. Vincent & The Grenadines. In St. Vincent & The Grenadines, I visited a Businessman and offer and discussed a business opportunity with him. He loved it and decided to have a meeting with his lawyer, accountant and manager to finalize details.

After a few days had passed and I did not received a call, I visited the Businessman office to make enquirers and was told by a member of his staff that the businessman received a telephone call from a man as I left the office that day, the person who called Identified himself as The police from Canada. This was in 2012. This caller who claimed to be the police calling from Canada, offered threats to him that if he continues to cooperate with Lionel Frederick, his business Licence will be pulled by International police for failing to comply with International police on matters of international Safety.

You know what? The businessman doped me just on that supposed police threats, for he relied very heavily on the business licence. This is the misuse of authority if it is indeed the police who is using scary tactic to blackmail. I am not a criminal. I do not associate myself with known criminals nor do I ever hurt anyone. All these police activities are the result of the police prejudice and victimization and are  very determine to prevent me from enjoying the privilege that the Canadian Charter of Human Wrights and Justice Guarantees to every Canadian.

Many attempts have been made even on Internationale level. In April 2013, two attempts have been made but one have failed and the other partially failed. One in Toronto on April 10 at the Junction of Finch and Mc Cowan South Finch Bus Stop. My ankle was damaged while attempting to exit the Mc Cowan north bound bus. This damage was unknowingly at the time extended to my Knee, Hip and spine and because I was already scheduled to fly from Canada in days, these damages were corrected by a chiropractor in St. Vincent & The Grenadines.

The other attempt was in St. Vincent & The Grenadines in April 21 in the  area between the back of the post office and The St. Vincent Boys Crammer School, where I was supposed to be shot by someone pretending to be selling me a vehicle. The person, who claimed to be a Vincentian that lives at Villa and brings his son to the Grammar School every day did not know where the prep School is and could not find it.

All persons are hereby encouraged to make sure that you have a personal relationship with The Almighty God. I do have one. My God is He who protected me from all evil. He is the Light I see. He is Love. He is Life and everyone can the Light of Love and Life as I do “2 Chronicles 20; 20. 1 John 1; 5, 7 – 10.”

About ourenemy

The road is long and very lonely with many winding turns. However, I am not afraid for I am never alone. The Spirit of the Lord (1 John 3; 9) is always with me from since I became a redeemed Re-Born child of God. For all of my life, from a child, for as long as I can remember, I have always been surrounded by loving parents and very loving people. As a result, my life shall only be useful in this world when I purpse to transfer my resurcefulness to whom I will come in contact with. when I tried to transter this Love that I have found to others and help them find the success of a real Life. This is my real purpose of living. In return I am hated through jealusy and on many occasions, attempts are being made by very simple and jealous people whoes minds are not properly trained but try to ruin this wonderful gift that I have from my birth. But I am very strong, no burden is too heavy for me to bare for he is my brother and we must go on, I will not be stopped, We must reach our destination and be successful. Till then, we will drink of the living water and go on together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

