Conspiracy Of A Friend

It was the greatest surprise and disappointment I ever will have. Who can perceived that a Supervisor of Police will scheme his way to become acquainted and make friend with me for the exclusive reason to have me, an innocent man killed.

It can be consideded that originally it was to have the opportunity to recover certain documents that I have in my possession that I owned legally and legitimately, that will be the proof of part ownership of certain properties in a court of law.

The Supervisor of Police panicked as my resourcefullnes proved to be the quality of person beyond that of his ability to manage. His thaught plaged him that the promise he made yo his friends could not be honoured by him so he resort to plan “B” which has also failed. He then began to think of the TV police investigation drama in desperation.

He had not the ability to think that this is real life and I am better qualified in his field than he is. This is not something that can be easily be revealed. He will never know that he is attempting in play in leagues beyond his capability. Now this ammiture succumed to his emotions, his pride takes hold of his ego so he advance to the plan “C” the staging of camera in the roof of my apartment. This also failed for I exposed it and told Lynne Knox who pretended she was not aware of such prosedure but recommended that I speak with Jane Rube which I did. An appointment was made and Jane visited my apartment accompanied by the maintenance engineer “Chaod Booth”. That resulted in the confirmation of their dishonesty and hypocaesy, the tennant in the apartment above mine #204. C

Things are not going well at all for the supervisor, everything is failing, how could thisguy be so good, he is responding as this out-of-my-league professional. `No noa can be that good, there must be something in his closet, tet’s dig it up, I must find something, I will start with his woman, then his X-wife and who knows, his children may like talking with us.

Well, the information he collected only served to heap coals of fire on him. |I will never be able to understand how he can trust anyone that reported on me. What is he really thinking, most certainly not as a trained police., It may even bd justified to examine the circumstances of his acceptance as a police officer.

Seriously, he should not be allowed to carry a gun, he needs to be trained, the badge he carries and his uniform is a symbol of disgrace to the Souverignty of CANADA. He is not even sober enough to realise his all efforts against me has failed so now decides on the ultimate of prosedures by his standard now is by any means necessary, dead or alive, preferably death, I must bring him down. I will intercepts “Block” his telephone, his Email “blocked”, his serface mail, his groceries, his associates, all his eating outs and his clothings. I must bring him down. That is how he thinks but is frogetting the most important, recant, he never knew whatis important, whatever works for his, that is what he knows, He is resource bankrupted and is currently at a disadvantage when it comes to the initiations of his own momentum. A victim of cognative dificiency. 

Now that I am convincd of these numerous conflicting problems, I have decided to leave Guelph so I travelled to Brampton in search of accommodation there. I found a temperory  place and surrender my lease cancellation on 1st. October 2007 an gave three months notice, ending my lease on 31 st. December 2007. This was too hot for him to handle, the heat drove him temperorily demented. Chronic desperation motivated him to formulated a plan to accomplish his objective, he concluded that the walls of my apartment were the place of the deposit of the document so the walls most be removed.

My apartment walls were totally degutted, kitchen sink, cupboards, stove, refridgerator and everything removed and placed in the living room. Unfortunayely, nothing was found and damage estimated well over Half A Million Dollars was done. he did not know that I had contents Insurance. This proved toomuch for him, how is it “he said” every move I make he is ahead of me. My resourceness of a well discipline man defeated him on every occasion.

As I have earlier stated, I am more qualified in his field than he is. This time, the insurance is definitely a major problem. He has other prominent cityzen to protect who he got involved, Lynne Knox, thge Representative of Wellington Guelph Social Housing, so they decided to lie, both of them and state that I had abandoned the apartment.

This is the grossest of all. My rent was paid to December 31 st, 2007 the destruction of my property was done in October 2007 as a retellitory response to my  letter of cancellation of my lease to my apartment #104 at 232 Delhi Street in Guelph. I had already escaped death four times from their attempts so I had to leave Guelph. Click Lionel Speaks for more.

About ourenemy

The road is long and very lonely with many winding turns. However, I am not afraid for I am never alone. The Spirit of the Lord (1 John 3; 9) is always with me from since I became a redeemed Re-Born child of God. For all of my life, from a child, for as long as I can remember, I have always been surrounded by loving parents and very loving people. As a result, my life shall only be useful in this world when I purpse to transfer my resurcefulness to whom I will come in contact with. when I tried to transter this Love that I have found to others and help them find the success of a real Life. This is my real purpose of living. In return I am hated through jealusy and on many occasions, attempts are being made by very simple and jealous people whoes minds are not properly trained but try to ruin this wonderful gift that I have from my birth. But I am very strong, no burden is too heavy for me to bare for he is my brother and we must go on, I will not be stopped, We must reach our destination and be successful. Till then, we will drink of the living water and go on together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

