Recall #14350/jh

Lionel A. Frederick

79 Puma Dr.

Toronto, On

  • General Motors of Canada Ltd,
  • 1908 Colonel Sam Dr.
  • Oshawa. On L1N 8P7

Dear Sir,

Recall#14350/jh

1G1NE52J5Y6188459 14 0022613

Dear Sir,

I regret having to respond to your letter of  Recall #14350/jh in this manner.

Sir, My car was totaled as a result of two accidents resulted from defects recognized by your Company that inspired the recall #14350/jh. I received this Recall information on November 11/2014

There were two occasions. The first one was in October 10/ 14 at the junction of Sandalwood pkwy and Kennedy Rd. in Brampton where the breaks and steering failed. My car was taken for repairs where the total breaks system and Rear Bumper were replaced.

This repair was completed in December 17/14 and on my way home early in the morning on the 18/12/14 again, the identical incident occurred again that totaled my car at 11667 Yong Street in  Richmond Hill Ontario.

I paid $650. for my car as is and $700.00 to upgrade, inspect for Roadworthy and registration, totaling $1350.00

The accident at Sandalwood Pkwy repairs, complete breaks work and replacing Rear bumper cost $845.00 totaling $2,195.00

The incident at 11667 Yong Street in Richmond Hill toeing $820.00 and Police Courts fine $610.00

I really love and enjoy the performance of my car so it was my intention to have a complete paint job done to bring my car up to the standard of a new car but this very unfortunate accident situation prevented it from becoming a reality. Both airbags were deployed. The car was totaled.

Grand Total $ 3,625.00

The details are accompanied it this file submitted to you for your considerations. I really loved the performance of my car

Sincerely,

Lionel A. Frederick

About ourenemy

The road is long and very lonely with many winding turns. However, I am not afraid for I am never alone. The Spirit of the Lord (1 John 3; 9) is always with me from since I became a redeemed Re-Born child of God. For all of my life, from a child, for as long as I can remember, I have always been surrounded by loving parents and very loving people. As a result, my life shall only be useful in this world when I purpse to transfer my resurcefulness to whom I will come in contact with. when I tried to transter this Love that I have found to others and help them find the success of a real Life. This is my real purpose of living. In return I am hated through jealusy and on many occasions, attempts are being made by very simple and jealous people whoes minds are not properly trained but try to ruin this wonderful gift that I have from my birth. But I am very strong, no burden is too heavy for me to bare for he is my brother and we must go on, I will not be stopped, We must reach our destination and be successful. Till then, we will drink of the living water and go on together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

